• ALLOTTED 10 CREDIT POINTS FOR ENTIRE PEDICON, WHICH ARE 4 POINTS FOR WORKSHOP, 2 POINTS FOR CME & 4 POINTS FOR MAIN CONFERENCE
  • HOSTED BY - ACADEMY OF PEDIATRICS, NAGPUR, MAHARASHTRA
  • THEME - PRIORITY 2018 : Healthy New Born – Happy Teen, PEDICON 2018 NAGPUR
  • HOSTED BY - ACADEMY OF PEDIATRICS, NAGPUR, MAHARASHTRA
  • THEME - PRIORITY 2018 : Healthy New Born – Happy Teen, PEDICON 2018 NAGPUR






Queries Related to :
Certificate : Mr. Tushar +91 8657138772, 9711998516 secretariat@pedicon2018nagpur.com
Registration : Mr. Tushar +91 8657138772 registration@pedicon2018nagpur.com /
secretariat@pedicon2018nagpur.com
Trade & Exhibition : Mr. Nikhil Sharma +91 9518322793 trade@pedicon2018nagpur.com /
secretariat@pedicon2018nagpur.com
Scientific : Mr. Karrtik Chhabra +91 9711990852 scientific@pedicon2018nagpur.com
Other Queries : Mr. Chander Mohan
Mr. Amit Katoch
+91 9711990502
+91 9711990336
chander.mohan@coxandkings.com
amit.katoch@coxandkings.com


Conference Secretariat

Dr. Jayant Upadhye
Chief Organising Secretary

Upadhye Children Hospital,
Purva Apartment, Swavalambi Nagar Square,
Ring road Nagpur 440022

Id: secretariat@pedicon2018nagpur.com

Dr. Vasant Khalatkar
Chief Organising Chairperson

Id: secretariat@pedicon2018nagpur.com


Official Conference Manager

Mr. Sanjay Bhatt - Project Director
Id: sanjay.bhatt@coxandkings.com

Mr. Chander Mohan - Project Manager
Id: chander.mohan@coxandkings.com

Mr. Amit Katoch - Co-Project Manager
Id: amit.katoch@coxandkings.com


Top